Restaurant review for Pizza Per Tutti in Toluca Lake, California, from EonWeb's Restaurant Guide.

EonWeb's Restaurant Guide.
Update/Add Additional
Restaurant Information

Pizza Per Tutti
818 760 4030
4143 Lankershim blvd, Toluca Lake, California

Overall Review / CommentsByAdd a Review
" Fantastic " This restaurant has absolutely delicious food! I ate the pesto dish, my boyfriend had a pizza. It was amazing, we loved every bite! And he is FROM Napoli and approved, so you must try it! Liliana
03/22/2011
Food
Service
Price
I have been a Universal City "Native" for 54 plus years and have seen this neighborhood through its good times and bad times. Of all the new pizzerias, cafes, restaurants that have opened in the past several years with this "gentrification" we are going through, Pizza Per Tutti is by far the best pizzeria/restaurant I have had the pleasure of patronizing. The food is amazing and the owners are friendly, "on hands" people. Even the chef has come by and asked how I am enjoying my meal. I have not gotten that from those "hipster" joints that are popping up all over. George
03/11/2011
Food
Service
Price
Special place to eat!! Once you walk in you will realize that from the tables setup and the smells of pizza cooking in the oven you've met your match! Pizza Per Tutti has been in my family for ages, its the best place just to sit and chat. For business or for pleasure this is your place to go! Brenda
02/25/2011
Food
Service
Price
Amazing experience !! I went there last Tuesday and I had the best restaurant experience ever. My waitress was so nice and she described all the specials although I had it in my hand. She suggested the linguine with sea food it was so good and perfectly cooked. She also suggested a free side salad with a funny name that was delicious. The place is very warm it makes you feel you are in the countryside of Italy. I canít wait to go back. Tyler
02/15/2011
Food
Service
Price
Lovely The pasta was lovely and the serving size was large. Service was very caring and really quite exceptional. The pizza was really good. However, I noticed that there were few vegetarian selections on the menu - this slight improvement would make this restaurant a 10. The dining room had a warm and cozy interior. It was very romantic. Dessert was excellent, also! David
02/11/2011
Food
Service
Price
Great authentic Italian Food. The thin crust pizzas are excellent. The salads are very well put together and full of flavor. The pastas are served with authentic Italian sauces. Entrees are always cooked just right. The service is friendly and attentive. Sandra
02/03/2011
Food
Service
Price
absolutely fabulous! Highly recommend this restaurant. food was absolutely fabulous. homemade pasta was delicious. nice little Dessert list. service was perfect and so friendly. a new favorite in my book. we will definitely be returning soon. Camen
02/03/2011
Food
Service
Price
Delicious Pizza , the best. Amir
01/05/2011
Food
Service
Price

Add a Review


Not
Rated
Poor
Acceptable
Average
Excellent
Superior



Back to EonWeb's Restaurant Guide

Information on Advertising on this Site

EonWeb is not responsible for any errors or omissions. Restaurant Menus may not be current and are subject to change without notice.
For corrections, please Contact Us.
Please include the Restaurant name and location when submitting a correction.
Above opinions and ratings were provided by our visitors and are not necessarily the opinion of EonWeb.



Powered By FoxWebCullmann && AssociatesSite Designed by EonWeb
Contact Us
02/22/2024