Restaurant review for Heaven's Kitchen in Hua Hin, , from EonWeb's Restaurant Guide.

EonWeb's Restaurant Guide.
Update/Add Additional
Restaurant Information

Heaven's Kitchen
032513805
21 Soi Hua Hin 55 Chomsin Rd., Hua Hin

Overall Review / CommentsByAdd a Review
Heaven's Kitchen das beste Thai und deutsches Essen in Hua Hin Während unseres 9-tägigen Aufenthalts in Hua Hin haben wir das Heaven´s Kitchen 3 mal besucht und wir waren begeistert. Die Mitarbeiter im Heaven´s Kitchen Hua Hin waren trotz des großen Andrangs sehr zuvorkommend und wir wurden immer mit einem Lächeln empfangen. Das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis im Heaven´s Kitchen ist wirklich äußerst fair, und kein einziges Mal hatten wir das Gefühl schnell abgespeist worden zu sein. Das sind definitiv die Faktoren, die uns mit Freude wieder ins Heaven´s Kitchen kommen lassen. Nörgler gibt es überall, aber hier haben sie wirklich keinen Grund dazu. Nwabugwu
02/19/2012
Food
Service
Price
"Fantastic restaurant on the Gulf of Siam" Went to Heaven's Kitchen for the third time... I had the Australian Beef and i have never tasted a more tender piece of meat, and so perfectly cooked! My wife had a "Spaghetti Heaven´s Kitchen" which was also fabolous. We are coming back to Thailand next week, and will most likely be back again at Heaven's Kitchen. Stephen C. Elliott
01/30/2012
Food
Service
Price
Questa pizzeria nel cuore di Hua Hin, alcuni tra i migliori in termini di cucina italiana. Qui solo bisogno di sapere. Il cibo assolutamente eccezionale. Aria condizionata in camera con attrezzature top! Il personale è sempre molto cordiale! Curzio Iadanza
01/20/2012
Food
Service
Price
Cold beer and tasty pizza, in central Hua Hin. Enjoy, is a great resturant. Situated by central Hua Hin Soi 55. Food was pizza 10/10 good for asia. Cocktails were top class, and beer was cold, and very affordable. Decor is funky. Many hours can be spent relaxing there taking in Hua Hin vibe. Owners are friendly, and Peter was a very accomodating host, give insight and pointers about hua hin to us, the tourists. They have an attached guest house to the resturant, Heaven's Kitchen Hua Hin. Baldovino Milano
01/14/2012
Food
Service
Price
After being ripped off in a horrible tourist trap on the pier the day before we turned to trip advisor and read good reviews on this restaurant. The food was truly excellent, atmosphere was superb, and we ate way too much. Highly recommendable ! Virginia R. Bailey
01/09/2012
Food
Service
Price
Nous avons mangé deux fois dans la cuisine du Ciel. La nourriture était délicieuse, le froid de la glace de la bière et les prix vraiment très bon. Cuisine Le ciel est fortement recommandé. Mike Sommer
01/05/2012
Food
Service
Price
“Great deli meat, good lunch menu, Swedish Meatballs for 149B can't beat the price!” great price, good food and clean. this place is owned by a german family, the wide selection of deli meat, cheese and bread amazed me. I didn't want to say it's german deli because I traveled from usa and this deli's food beat any of the deli from my home town, obviously it's universal. I had a Swedish Meatballs for 149B and it tasted great! how can you beat this price?! Åsa Ström
12/21/2011
Food
Service
Price
Wir sind fast jedes Jahr im Urlaub in Thailand und essen sehr gerne thailändisch und Europäisch. Während unseres Urlaubs haben wir die Restaurants mit den besten Noten in der Region ausprobiert. Das Essen ist hier große Klasse und die Preise moderat. Sehr freundliche und aufmerksame Bedienung. Sehr empfehlenswert! Jan Kemper
12/17/2011
Food
Service
Price

Add a Review


Not
Rated
Poor
Acceptable
Average
Excellent
Superior



Back to EonWeb's Restaurant Guide

Information on Advertising on this Site

EonWeb is not responsible for any errors or omissions. Restaurant Menus may not be current and are subject to change without notice.
For corrections, please Contact Us.
Please include the Restaurant name and location when submitting a correction.
Above opinions and ratings were provided by our visitors and are not necessarily the opinion of EonWeb.



Powered By FoxWebCullmann && AssociatesSite Designed by EonWeb
Contact Us
10/14/2019